The Vecchiet Family!

 

     Early Monday morning, before the temperatures of another heat index Austin day arrived, I met  this delightful family down at my favorite spot on Bull Creek.  Maximus is a fence-climbing, rock-skipping, running-for-the-sheer-fun-of-it kind of  guy … definitely the energy core of the group and a ball to photograph.   For me, discovering through the eyes of a 4 year old,  new things about a favorite place is always interesting.  Dressed in boots, relaxed jeans and ready to play, mom and dad came prepared to really enjoy a morning with Max – what a great family!                                                cindy

~ by Natural Impressions on September 7, 2008.

2 Responses to “The Vecchiet Family!”

  1. oh my God,I love everyone so far. Can’t wait to see more. Thank you so much for posting. e-

  2. Hello Elizabeth, Gianluca and Maximus
    It’s Elodie (Laurent’s sister) i’m very happy to see you.
    nice picture of the family and Maximus is so beautiful.
    I had a son, he’s name is Allistair, is one year old.
    you can see photo of my son and myself on my facebook page :
    my email address is : koonlahn@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
